Our team

Annerieke Hofland Consultant
annerieke@2twintig.nl
Anouk van der Velden Consultant
anouk@2twintig.nl
Arianne Beekman Managing Partner
arianne@2twintig.nl
Britt Kennedie
britt@2twintig.nl
Charlotte Nijhof Consultant
charlotte@2twintig.nl
Inge Baars Consultant
inge@2twintig.nl
Inge de Vries Chef of lunch
Marianne de Jong Finance
marianne@2twintig.nl
Marjolein van Haaren Design
marjolein@2twintig.nl
Maud Mahyou Finance / Office
maud@2twintig.nl
Maxime van der Ploeg Consultant
maxime@2twintig.nl
Ricardo van Loon Consultant
ricardo@2twintig.nl
Roos Ouwehand Consultant
roos@2twintig.nl
Sander Hendrickx Consultant
sander@2twintig.nl
Sarah Snijder Consultant
sarah@2twintig.nl
Sophie Jurvillier Consultant
sophie@2twintig.nl
Susanne Gribnau-Hendricks Monitoring
susanne@2twintig.nl
Tamira van Woerden Managing Partner
tamira@2twintig.nl
Yara Abbing Trainee
yara@2twintig.nl