Our team

Annerieke

Annerieke Hofland

Consultant

annerieke@2twintig.nl

Annerieke

Anouk

Anouk van der Velden

Consultant

anouk@2twintig.nl

Anouk

Arianne

Arianne Beekman

Managing Partner

+31 6 46 16 24 42
arianne@2twintig.nl

Arianne

Charlotte

Charlotte Nijhof

Consultant

charlotte@2twintig.nl

Charlotte

Evy

Evy Heuvelhorst

Consultant

evy@2twintig.nl

Evy

Inge

Inge Baars

Consultant

inge@2twintig.nl

Inge

Marianne

Marianne de Jong

Finance

marianne@2twintig.nl

Marianne

Marjolein

Marjolein van Haaren

Design

marjolein@2twintig.nl

Marjolein

Maud

Maud Mahyou

Finance / Office

maud@2twintig.nl

Maud

Maxime

Maxime van der Ploeg

Consultant

maxime@2twintig.nl

Maxime

Ricardo

Ricardo van Loon

Consultant

ricardo@2twintig.nl

Ricardo

Robbert

Robbert Jansen

Agency manager / Consultant

+31 6 14 83 53 35
robbert@2twintig.nl

Robbert

Roos

Roos Ouwehand

Consultant

roos@2twintig.nl

Roos

Sarah

Sarah Snijder

Consultant

sarah@2twintig.nl

Sarah

Sophie

Sophie Jurvillier

Consultant

sophie@2twintig.nl

Sophie

Susanne

Susanne Gribnau-Hendricks

Monitoring

susanne@2twintig.nl

Susanne

Tamira

Tamira van Woerden

Managing Partner

+31 6 46 16 24 43
tamira@2twintig.nl

Tamira