Ons team

Annerieke Hofland Adviseur
annerieke@2twintig.nl
Anouk van der Velden Adviseur
anouk@2twintig.nl
Arianne Beekman Managing Partner
arianne@2twintig.nl
Britt Kennedie Adviseur
britt@2twintig.nl
Charlotte Nijhof Adviseur
charlotte@2twintig.nl
Inge Baars Adviseur
inge@2twintig.nl
Inge de Vries Chef van de lunch
Marjolein van Haaren Design
marjolein@2twintig.nl
Maud Mahyou Finance / Office
maud@2twintig.nl
Maxime van der Ploeg Adviseur
maxime@2twintig.nl
Ricardo van Loon Adviseur
ricardo@2twintig.nl
Roos Ouwehand Adviseur
roos@2twintig.nl
Sander Hendrickx Adviseur
sander@2twintig.nl
Susanne Gribnau-Hendricks Monitoring
susanne@2twintig.nl
Tamira van Woerden Managing Partner
tamira@2twintig.nl