Ons team

Annerieke Hofland Adviseur
annerieke@2twintig.nl
Arianne Beekman Managing Partner
arianne@2twintig.nl
Britt Kennedie Adviseur
britt@2twintig.nl
Soufiane Chokarni Adviseur
soufiane@2twintig.nl
Inge Baars PR Adviseur
inge@2twintig.nl
Maud Mahyou Finance / Office
maud@2twintig.nl
Maxime van der Ploeg Adviseur
maxime@2twintig.nl
Susanne Gribnau-Hendricks Monitoring
susanne@2twintig.nl
Jochem Rotteveel Bureaumanager
jochem@2twintig.nl
Tamira van Woerden Managing Partner
tamira@2twintig.nl