Ons team

Annerieke

Annerieke Hofland

Adviseur

annerieke@2twintig.nl

Annerieke

Anouk

Anouk van der Velden

Adviseur

anouk@2twintig.nl

Anouk

Arianne

Arianne Beekman

Managing Partner

06 46 16 24 42
arianne@2twintig.nl

Arianne

Britt

Britt Kennedie

Britt

Charlotte

Charlotte Nijhof

Adviseur

charlotte@2twintig.nl

Charlotte

Inge

Inge Baars

Adviseur

inge@2twintig.nl

Inge

Marjolein

Marjolein van Haaren

Design

marjolein@2twintig.nl

Marjolein

Maud

Maud Mahyou

Finance / Office

maud@2twintig.nl

Maud

Maxime

Maxime van der Ploeg

Adviseur

maxime@2twintig.nl

Maxime

Ricardo

Ricardo van Loon

Adviseur

ricardo@2twintig.nl

Ricardo

Roos

Roos Ouwehand

Adviseur

roos@2twintig.nl

Roos

Sander

Sander Hendrickx

Adviseur

sander@2twintig.nl

Sander

Susanne

Susanne Gribnau-Hendricks

Monitoring

susanne@2twintig.nl

Susanne

Tamira

Tamira van Woerden

Managing Partner

06 46 16 24 43
tamira@2twintig.nl

Tamira